Home
News and Events
Authors
Foreign Rights
Foreign Agents
Submission Guidelines
Contact Details
Useful Links

Sub Agents

Listed below are the agencies representing The Drummond Agency overseas. A PDF is available for download.

COUNTRY AGENT CONTACT
CHINA PR Big Apple Agency
Email: lily-shanghai@bigapple1.info
Lily Chen
CZECH REPUBLIC
Slovakia
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Email: kristin.olson@litag.cz
www.litag.cz
Kristin Olson
FRANCE Lora Fountain Literary Agency
Email: lora@fountlit.com
Lora Fountain
GERMANY Mohrbooks AG
Email: Annelie.Geissler@mohrbooks.com
annelie geissler
GREECE Read n Right Agency
Email: readrght@ath.forthnet.gr
Nike Davarinou
JAPAN
Non-Exclusive
Tuttle-Mori Agency (Japan)
Email: ken@tuttlemori.com
Ken Mori: President
KOREA
Duran Kim Agency
Email: duran@durankim.com
Duran Kim
NETHERLANDS Mo Literary Services
Email: mo@moliterary.nl
www.moliterary.nl
Monique Oosterhof
POLAND Macadamia Literary Agency
Email: kamila@macadamialit.com
Kamila Kanifa
TAIWAN Big Apple Agency
Email: chris.lin@bigapple1-taipei.com
Chris Lin
UK
Title by Title
Abner Stein Ltd
Email: rachel@abnerstein.co.uk
Rachel Clements Anna Carmichael
USA and CANADA
Title by Title
various agencies
Email: rights@drummondagency.com.au
Amanda Tokar


Drummond Publishing Services Pty Ltd       ABN 26 003 955 986      ©2016